Front Page Slider Church static2
Psalm of the Week

We are excited to begin a journey through Psalms together as a church family.

Click on the link below to read the Psalm of the Week as part of your daily quiet time with the Lord.


Monday, December 19, 2016-Sunday, December 25, 2016: Psalm 65

Monday, December 26, 2016-Sunday, January 1, 2017: Psalm 146

Monday, January 2-Sunday, January 8: Psalm 93

Monday, January 9-Sunday, January 15: Psalm 128

Monday, January 16-Sunday, January 22: Psalm 62

Monday, January 23-Sunday, January 29: Psalm 9

Monday, January 30-Sunday, February 5: Psalm 28

Monday, February 6-Sunday, February 12: Psalm 27

Monday, February 13-Sunday, February 19: Psalm 40

Monday, February 20-Sunday, February 26: Psalm 94

Monday, February 27-Sunday, March 5: Psalm 15

Monday, March 6-Sunday, March 12: Psalm 25

Monday, March 13-Sunday, March 19: Psalm 42

Monday, March 20-Sunday, March 26: Psalm 143

Monday, March 27-Sunday, April 2: Psalm 32

Monday, April 3-Sunday, April 9: Psalm 56

Monday, April 10-Sunday, April 16: Psalm 23

Monday, April 17-Sunday, April 23, 2016: Psalm 46

Monday, April 24-Sunday, April 30: Psalm 121

Monday, May 1-Sunday, May 7: Psalm 131

Monday, May 8-Sunday, May 14: Psalm 136

Monday, May 15-Sunday, May 21, 2016: Psalm 126

Monday, May 22-Sunday, May 28: Psalm 133

Monday, May 29-Sunday, June 4: Psalm 107

Monday, June 5-Sunday, June 11: Psalm 150

Monday, June 12-Sunday, June 18: Psalm 84

Monday, June 19-Sunday, June 25: Psalm 46

Monday, June 26-Sunday, July 2: Psalm 31

Monday, July 3-Sunday, July 9: Psalm 4

Monday, July 10-Sunday, July 16: Psalm 24

Monday, July 17-Sunday, July 23:  Psalm 37

Monday, July 24-Sunday, July 30: Psalm 16

Monday, July 31-Sunday, August 6: Psalm 105

Monday, August 7-Sunday, August 13: Psalm 127

Monday, August 14-Sunday, August 20: Psalm 145

Monday, August 21-Sunday, August 27: Psalm 18

Monday, August 28-Sunday, September 3: Psalm 1

Monday, September 4-Sunday, September 10: Psalm 130

Monday, September 11-Sunday, September 17: Psalm 141

Monday, September 18-Sunday, September 24: Psalm 3

Monday, September 25-Sunday, October 1: Psalm 86

Monday, October 2-Sunday, October 8: Psalm 89

Monday, October 9-Sunday, October 15: Psalm 103

Monday, October 16-Sunday, October 22: Psalm 71

Monday, October 23-Sunday, October 29: Psalm 139

Monday, October 30-Sunday, November 5: Psalm 19

Monday, November 6-Sunday, November 12: Psalm 90

Monday, November 13-Sunday, November 19: Psalm 16

Monday, November 20-Sunday, November 26: Psalm 44

Monday, November 27-Sunday, December 3: Psalm 95

Monday, December 4-Sunday, December 10: Psalm 138

Monday, December 11-Sunday, December 17: Psalm 85

Monday, December 18-Sunday, December 24: Psalm 77

Monday, December 25-Sunday, December 31: Psalm 65