Front Page Slider Church static2
Psalm of the Week

We are excited to begin a journey through Psalms together as a church family.

Click on the link below to read the Psalm of the Week as part of your daily quiet time with the Lord.


Monday, December 30, 2019-Sunday, January 5, 2020: Psalm 146

Monday, January 6-Sunday, January 12: Psalm 93

Monday, January 13-Sunday, January 19: Psalm 128

Monday, January 20-Sunday, January 26: Psalm 62

Monday, January 27-Sunday, February 2: Psalm 9

Monday, February 3-Sunday, February 9: Psalm 28

Monday, February 10-Sunday, February 16: Psalm 27

Monday, February 17-Sunday, February 23: Psalm 78

Monday, February 24-Sunday, March 1: Psalm 15

Monday, March 2-Sunday, March 8: Psalm 25

Monday, March 9-Sunday, March 15: Psalm 42

Monday, March 16-Sunday, March 22: Psalm 143

Monday, March 23-Sunday, March 29: Psalm 32

Monday, March 30-Sunday, April 5: Psalm 56

Monday, April 6-Sunday, April 12: Psalm 23

Monday, April 13-Sunday, April 19: Psalm 46

Monday, April 20-Sunday, April 26: Psalm 121

Monday, April 27-Sunday, May 3: Psalm 131

Monday, May 4-Sunday, May 10: Psalm 136

Monday, May 11-Sunday, May 17: Psalm 126

Monday, May 18-Sunday, May 24: Psalm 133

Monday, May 25-Sunday, May 31: Psalm 107

Monday, June 1-Sunday, June 7: Psalm 150

Monday, June 8-Sunday, June 14: Psalm 84

Monday, June 15-Sunday, June 21: Psalm 46

Monday, June 22-Sunday, June 28: Psalm 31

Monday, June 29-Sunday, July 5: Psalm 4

Monday, July 6-Sunday, July 12: Psalm 24

Monday, July 13-Sunday, July 19:  Psalm 37

Monday, July 20-Sunday, July 26: Psalm 16

Monday, July 27-Sunday, August 2: Psalm 105

Monday, August 3-Sunday, August 9: Psalm 127

Monday, August 10-Sunday, August 16: Psalm 145

Monday, August 17-Sunday, August 23: Psalm 18

Monday, August 24-Sunday, August 30: Psalm 1

Monday, August 31-Sunday, September 6: Psalm 130

Monday, September 7-Sunday, September 13: Psalm 141

Monday, September 14-Sunday, September 20: Psalm 3

Monday, September 21-Sunday, September 27: Psalm 86

Monday, September 28-Sunday, October 4: Psalm 89

Monday, October 5-Sunday, October 11: Psalm 103

Monday, October 12-Sunday, October 18: Psalm 71

Monday, October 19-Sunday, October 25: Psalm 139

Monday, October 26-Sunday, November 1: Psalm 19

Monday, November 2-Sunday, November 8: Psalm 90

Monday, November 9-Sunday, November 15: Psalm 16

Monday, November 16-Sunday, November 22: Psalm 44

Monday, November 23-Sunday, November 29: Psalm 95

Monday, November 30-Sunday, December 6: Psalm 138

Monday, December 7-Sunday, December 13: Psalm 85

Monday, December 14-Sunday, December 20: Psalm 77

Monday, December 21-Sunday, December 27: Psalm 65

Monday, December 28-Sunday, January 3, 2021: Psalm 146