Front Page Slider Church static2
Psalm of the Week

We are excited to begin a journey through Psalms together as a church family.

Click on the link below to read the Psalm of the Week as part of your daily quiet time with the Lord.


Monday, January 1-Sunday, January 7: Psalm 93

Monday, January 8-Sunday, January 14: Psalm 128

Monday, January 15-Sunday, January 21: Psalm 62

Monday, January 22-Sunday, January 28: Psalm 9

Monday, January 29-Sunday, February 4: Psalm 28

Monday, February 5-Sunday, February 11: Psalm 78

Monday, February 12-Sunday, February 18: Psalm 15

Monday, February 19-Sunday, February 25: Psalm 25

Monday, February 26-Sunday, March 4: Psalm 42

Monday, March 5-Sunday, March 11: Psalm 143

Monday, March 12-Sunday, March 18: Psalm 32

Monday, March 19-Sunday, March 25: Psalm 56

Monday, March 26-Sunday, April 1: Psalm 23

Monday, April 2-Sunday, April 8, 2016: Psalm 46

Monday, April 9-Sunday, April 15: Psalm 121

Monday, April 16-Sunday, April 22: Psalm 131

Monday, April 23-Sunday, April 29: Psalm 136

Monday, April 30-Sunday, May 6: Psalm 126

Monday, May 7-Sunday, May 13: Psalm 133

Monday, May 14-Sunday, May 20: Psalm 107

Monday, May 21-Sunday, May 27: Psalm 150

Monday, May 28-Sunday, June 3: Psalm 103

Monday, June 4-Sunday, June 10: Psalm 51

Monday, June 11-Sunday, June 17: Psalm 84

Monday, June 18-Sunday, June 24: Psalm 46

Monday, June 25-Sunday, July 1: Psalm 31

Monday, July 2-Sunday, July 8: Psalm 4

Monday, July 9-Sunday, July 15: Psalm 24

Monday, July 16-Sunday, July 22:  Psalm 37

Monday, July 23-Sunday, July 29: Psalm 16

Monday, July 30-Sunday, August 5: Psalm 105

Monday, August 6-Sunday, August 12: Psalm 127

Monday, August 13-Sunday, August 19: Psalm 145

Monday, August 20-Sunday, August 26: Psalm 18

Monday, August 27-Sunday, September 2: Psalm 1

Monday, September 3-Sunday, September 9: Psalm 130

Monday, September 10-Sunday, September 16: Psalm 141

Monday, September 17-Sunday, September 23: Psalm 3

Monday, September 24-Sunday, September 30: Psalm 86

Monday, October 1-Sunday, October 7: Psalm 89

Monday, October 8-Sunday, October 14: Psalm 103

Monday, October 15-Sunday, October 21: Psalm 71

Monday, October 22-Sunday, October 28: Psalm 139

Monday, October 29-Sunday, November 4: Psalm 19

Monday, November 5-Sunday, November 11: Psalm 90

Monday, November 12-Sunday, November 18: Psalm 16

Monday, November 19-Sunday, November 25: Psalm 44

Monday, November 26-Sunday, December 2: Psalm 95

Monday, December 3-Sunday, December 9: Psalm 138

Monday, December 10-Sunday, December 16: Psalm 85

Monday, December 17-Sunday, December 23: Psalm 77

Monday, December 24-Sunday, December 30: Psalm 65