Psalm of the Week

Psalms Reading Plan

We are excited to begin a journey through Psalms together as a church family.  Below is our reading plan for 2021. You can find weekly updates, reflections, and responses on our social media pages. 
Monday, December 28, 2020-Sunday, January 3, 2021: Psalm 146
Monday, January 4-Sunday, January 10: Psalm 93
Monday, January 11-Sunday, January 17: Psalm 128
Monday, January 18-Sunday, January 24: Psalm 62
Monday, January 25-Sunday, January 31: Psalm 9
Monday, February 1-Sunday, February 7: Psalm 28
Monday, February 8-Sunday, February 14: Psalm 78
Monday, February 15-Sunday, February 21: Psalm 15
Monday, February 22-Sunday, February 28: Psalm 25
Monday, March 1-Sunday, March 7: Psalm 42
Monday, March 8-Sunday, March 14: Psalm 143
Monday, March 15-Sunday, March 21: Psalm 32
Monday, March 22-Sunday, March 28: Psalm 56
Monday, March 29-Sunday, April 4: Psalm 23
Monday, April 5-Sunday, April 11: Psalm 46
Monday, April 12-Sunday, April 18: Psalm 121
Monday, April 19-Sunday, April 25: Psalm 131
Monday, April 26-Sunday, May 2: Psalm  136
Monday, May 3-Sunday, May 9: Psalm 126
Monday, May 10-Sunday, May 16: Psalm 133
Monday, May 17-Sunday, May 23: Psalm 107
Monday, May 24-Sunday, May 30: Psalm 150
Monday, May 31-Sunday, June 6: Psalm 51
Monday, June 7-Sunday, June 13: Psalm 84
Monday, June 14-Sunday, June 20: Psalm 46
Monday, June 21-Sunday, June 27: Psalm 31
Monday, June 28-Sunday, July 4: Psalm 4
Monday, July 5-Sunday, July 11: Psalm 24
Monday, July 12-Sunday, July 18: Psalm 37
Monday, July 19-Sunday, July 25: Psalm 16
Monday, July 26-Sunday, August 1: Psalm 105
Monday, August 2-Sunday, August 8 : Psalm 127
Monday, August 9-Sunday, August 15: Psalm 145 
Monday, August 16-Sunday, August 22: Psalm 18
Monday, August 23-Sunday, August 29: Psalm  1
Monday, August 30-Sunday, September 5: Psalm 130
Monday, September 6-Sunday, September 12: Psalm 141
Monday, September 13-Sunday, September 19:  Psalm 3
Monday, September 20-Sunday, September 26: Psalm 86
Monday, September 27-Sunday, October 3: Psalm 89
Monday, October 4-Sunday, October 10: Psalm 103
Monday, October 11-Sunday, October 17: Psalm 71
Monday, October 18-Sunday, October 24: Psalm 139
Monday, October 25-Sunday, October 31: Psalm 19
Monday, November 1-Sunday, November 7: Psalm 90
Monday, November 8-Sunday, November 14: Psalm 16
Monday, November 15-Sunday, November 21: Psalm 100
Monday, November 22-Sunday, November 28: Psalm 95
Monday, November 29-Sunday, December 5: Psalm 138
Monday, December 6-Sunday, December 12: Psalm 85
Monday, December 13-Sunday, December 19: Psalm 77
Monday, December 20-Sunday, December 26: Psalm 65
Monday, December 27-Sunday, January 2, 2022: Psalm 146